My dream job

My dream job is to be a lawyer. If I was a lawyer, I would be successful AND get paid to argue (my favorite hobby) with people! I would plan on only taking sides that I think are innocent, and I would do all my research on how to prove that they are. I would be extremely successful in proving them innocent and I would make a lot of money. After that, I would go home to my large house with a pool, tennis courts, movie theater, and lots of rooms. I would go into my office and research my cases, then I would show back up to work the next day only to fight and win in a court case. However, I would also be prepared to lose. I would do everything it takes to prove a customer innocent, but if they really were proven guilty I wouldn’t fuss or insult the other person I was against. I would also stay very calm in court and I wouldn’t cause a scene or insult the other person I was against. All of these reasons make me think my dream job is to be a lawyer!

One thought on “My dream job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *