Rad reading

For the month of January, I fully finished Unravel me. A lot has happened since I wrote my December rad reading on it, and as the book gets deeper you learn more about Adam and Warner. Without spoiling anything, Juliette finds that some people are immune to her touch gift. This may seem harmless, but it leads to chaos when one of the immune persons gift starts to wear off, and the other one learns he can observe her, and others powers. This sends them over the edge and they try their hardest to escape from where they are being held hostage, and they might just take Juliette with them.

I enjoyed this book a lot because it had much more plot twists when I got further into the book and it had much more meaning and got way more interesting. You learn more about Adam and Warner in a jaw dropping way and you watch as Juliette struggles as she finds out more about her abilities and that she may have to make a choice as her betrayal of Adam grows worse.

Warner was my favorite character in this second half. You got to see a whole new side of him playing with a dog, and he has much more quotes that change your view of him. You also see his scars in this book and his “ignite” tattoo with a story behind it.

My favorite quote was “hell is empty and all the devils are here.” Because it shows a new side to Warner in a way you have never seen him. This quote happens when he is held captive and he is talking to Juliette. This shows he really cares about Juliette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *