2023 Year Word

This year my intention word is confident. There are a few reasons I chose this. First off, I get so nervous over the most little people, problems, or words. I need to not care as much and let it roll off my back more. I also need to feel more secure in myself so that I can feel more secure in other people, because it would really strengthen relationships with friends and family. Another reason is because I need to not overthink little comments or criticism. For example, when I am basing and get yelled at for a little thing that really wouldn’t make a difference, I get so bothered and hurt by it. I also need to be more confident in my tumbling skills. I get so scared and never throw my tumbling even though I know I can land it and I’ll be fine. I really need to be more confident in myself, so I can make all these things possible!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *